Loving herb tea

With this blog, I intend to share my thoughts and experience or any murmurings… that I come across in everyday life. 

I’ve just posted in Japanese that I’ve bought some camomile loose herb and am very excited to try it tomorrow using clear glass pot.  It’d be so pretty, wouldn’t it?!

It’s not only to enjoy the taste of it, but the beauty of herb tea is beyond that.  Herb tea is pleasing to our five senses.  (Uhmm, alright maybe four..).  We enjoy it via sight (colour and shape of the flower), via scent, via taste, and we also feel it when we drink them:)

Pure bliss!!

We live very hectic and stressful (sometime unnecessarily), and I’m hoping we could find some sanity living with herbs.   Don’t you think?  😉

Hope you come along with me and find happiness in every moment.  

カテゴリー: Herb

コメントを残す